Things (I Hope) Will Make You Smile

So it’s yet again another wonderful Friday. You have survived another work week and to celebrate this I have complied a ton of things I hope will make you smile. For more Friday fun, click here.

It’s not cheating, honest.

Ever heard of a picture taken at the wrong moment? Enough said.

That’s a photo for Facebook if ever I saw one.

Fabulous darling, fabulous

Whoever created this is genius.

Ouch.

Yeah, real near.

Have a great weekend and if you have any suggestions on what sort of humorous post I should post on a Friday, I’d appreciate the

3 thoughts on “Things (I Hope) Will Make You Smile

  1. Pingback: Embarrassing Stories + PS: It’s February | Opinionated Duck

  2. Some of the last photos are just red “x”‘s and don;t show but the one with the dog / dog portrait is absolutely priceless!!!… and the sign dripping onto the pavement is inspired (You really hope some straight laced city council person with no sense of humour *didn’t* immediately want it taken down be cause it was against the rules etc) I love it because it both does the job it was intended for AND gives people a smile in their day,,, win win no?

    • Thank you for raising this to my attention, unfortunately I’m not sure how I can fix this. :\ Usually it just takes time (it has happened to me before).

      The dog is wonderful. Talk about getting a photo opportunity at the right time!
      Most certainly a win win! :)

      Thank you for your comment! :)

Share Your Thoughts, Leave a Reply

