Versatile Blogger In The House

The Versatile Blogger Award
The Versatile Blogger Award (Photo credit: nhighberg)

It’s amazing how the slightest deed can do you good. I was simply writing a comment, congratulating yeldaba on being nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award when she nominated me! I couldn’t believe it and I am very grateful, thank you so much!

There are rules in this The Versatile Blogger Award too, and one of them states that I must nominate 15 other bloggers for the award.

1. fabriccards
This is my friend’s blog.

2. BA Expat
This blog takes you on the journey with an American entrepreneur living in Buenos Aires. Well worth the read.

3. Classic Confusion
The blog of the writer of Freshly Pressed Sometimes My Own Generation Confuses Me. You (hopefully) won’t regret the visit.

4. shortStuff
Who says a good blog needs posts? This blog has a stunning design and brilliant advertisement which makes you keep going back, if only to check when the long anticipated first post is released!

5. Clandestinepilgrim
A wonderful writer 🙂

6. Muse
Such an awesome read – I recommend it.

Want to me nominated? Drop me a comment and like this post. Thanks

Last of all, seven things about me:

1. Duck Crazy!
That’s me, mad about ducks! Hence my blog theme. Even my ringtone is ducks quacking!

2. Creative Spark
I’m a writer and an artist.
pixiepot on deviantART (That’s me!)

3. I Hate Shopping
Out of all my friends, I reckon I’m the only one who hates shopping.

4. Love to Read
I love to read anything and everything!

5. I Hold My Pen ‘Wrong’
I hold my pen/pencil in a strange way

6. Very Competitive!
The title says it all…

7. I’m Obsessed With Time
I constantly wear a watch and can’t go two hour without checking the time five times.

Again, a huge thanks.

Signing off,

The Opinionated Duck

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I like this blog so much, saved to favorites. “Nostalgia isn’t what it used to be.” by Peter De Vries.

Share Your Thoughts, Leave a Reply

