Top Five Free iPhone/iPod Touch Apps

Okay, I’ll admit it. I am a cheapskate. If ever I’m to buy an app or a game on my iPod, it just has to be free. I know it can be hard to find some cool apps (that are free) which is why I have constructed a list of some of my favourite apps.

Temple Run
Like to jump over flaming fences or duck underneath trees? This is definitely the game for you. I personally love Temple Run and it is a extremely addicting game.

Instagram
With Instagram you can take pictures, edit pictures and share pictures with a few simple clicks. For any one who loves to share their experiences or any one who loves photography, this easy to use app is a must.

Angry Birds
We all know it, we all love it. The Angry Birds series is an amazing addictive game where you get to catapult birds and kill little green pigs.

BBC iPlayer
BBC iPlayer is a very useful app, particularly if you’ve missed your favourite show. Catch-up with telivision in a fast and easy way.

WordPress
A favourite among bloggers, the official WordPress app is an easy tool to manage your blog on the go. A must have.

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Hello there, simply turned into aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of other folks will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Share Your Thoughts, Leave a Reply

