A Huge Thank you

I’d just like to say a huge thank you to all of my followers, commenters, readers and likers. My blog may not be the wittiest, the most informative or the most popular but my popularity  sure is growing. I’d like to share some figures with you.

As of June 11th 2012, Opinionated Duck has 1,179 views, 46 posts, 99 comments and 31 followers. There are millions of blogs out there with far greater statistics however as someone fairly new to the blogging concept, I’m pretty proud of myself. I hope that my posts can be seen as a well-written, good read.

As my valued readers, I ask you to fill out these questions for me. I will be sincerely thrilled if you do.

– What do you like about my blog, if anything?
– What could be improved about my blog, if anything?
– What content would you wish to see on my blog, if anything?

Thank you once again for your contineous support.

Share Your Thoughts, Leave a Reply

