Ducks or Donkeys?

You might have seen my most recent poll asking whether you prefer ducks or donkeys. This is a mini contest of sorts with my rival blogger. She has posted a biased poll* where you can technically only vote for donkeys. However, I was determined not to stoop to her level of competition and so I encourage you to vote for whichever option you want to. Obviously, I’d appreciate it if you were to vote for ducks however I will not pressurise you in doing so.

Thank you and happy voting. πŸ™‚

*I guess this is my way of biting back. πŸ˜‰

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Hey there, Duck Rival. I hate to point this out to you and everything, but donkeys are so totally awesome they'll blow your duck-styled socks off!!! July 21, 2012 — 4:54 pm

    I voted for the wrong one LOL!!! And I saw you press the ‘duck’ button 28 times, don’t lie(;

Share Your Thoughts, Leave a Reply

