10 Free Fonts To Enhance Any Design #2

Archive: #1 | This is #2

Hey there!

Thanks for visiting Opinionated Duck. Unfortunately, I’m not blogging here anymore. If you’d like to check out my new blog, Delirious Antidotes, then click here. I’ll see you over there!


As a designer, the type-face is always an important aspect to give your design the character it needs. However, good, free fonts can be hard to find which is why every now and then I will be posting some of the greatest free fonts for designers I can find. Browse through them, download them at your will and let me know what you think of them and if you find any more, please comment so that I can add it to the next post.

1. Lobster
2. Champagne Limousines
3. Pea Shally
Download here
Download here
Neo Orient Type
Download here
Download here
Download here
Download here
Download here
Share Your Thoughts, Leave a Reply

