Weekly Roundup #5 + Design Special

Archive: #1 | #2 | #3 | #4

My apologies for the fact that I have not done many posts recently or a Weekly Roundup in quite some while. Should I change it to a monthly round-up? Let me know in a comment.

Anyway, welcome to a slightly stranger version of Weekly Roundup. 😉

This weeks posts

This weeks Suggested Posts

Design Special:

Brandseen

How well do you recognise your brands, folks? Test yourself using Brandseen today!

Creative Market

Are you a designer? Get access to Creative Market and lots of free resources today by clicking here!

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Hmm… if it’s easier then yes. But.. I don’t know.*

    A<3

    *I'm so helpful(:

Share Your Thoughts, Leave a Reply

