Inspiring You to Do the Impossible (Easy to Believe the Glass is Half Empty – But It’s Not)

“To believe a thing impossible is to make it so.” – French Proverb

In life it’s easy to see the pessimistic side of things and let your dreams go to waste. It’s easy to grow lazy, procrastinate, believe nothing is possible and give up. It’s easy to believe the glass is always half empty.

Today I want to share a couple of stories, quotes and images that I hope will show you that nothing is impossible. I’ll be sharing the story of a man who lives life to it’s full potential – this man was born with no arms and no legs. I’ll be sharing the story of a man who was born in a war zone. I’ll be sharing many other inspiring videos, also. I’ll be sharing quotes from inspiring men and woman. I’ll be sharing inspirational images.

The sky can’t be the limit when there’s footprints on the moon.

All that’s left to say is enjoy.

The first video I want to share with you is a video I first watched two years ago. Yesterday I had the opportunity to re-watch this video. I forgot how inspiring it is. The story is of Nick Vujicic – a man born with no legs and no arms. Watch this video and then look at life in an entirely new way. Look at it in the sense that anything is possible:


Never Give Up.



“It’s kind of fun to do the impossible.” – Walt Disney




I thank you for reading this article and listening to these stories. I hope you now realise that anything is possible.
If you know of any inspiring stories, I’d appreciate if you’d comment on this article and share them.
Also, if you want to help inspire someone today, please share this article so that others see it.

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I have to admit that I did cry whilst watching these stories, particularly the story of the man with no arms or legs. Nice post.

Share Your Thoughts, Leave a Reply

