Writing Prompt #3

wednesdays writing prompts copy

This is Writing Prompt #3:
Your story ends in the street in the picture. How did you get here? Are you alone? What are you doing here? Who are you? Where is this place? Describe. Explain. Tell the story.

You may type your reply to the prompt in a comment on this post, or write it in a post (or some other online place that can host writing (such as deviantART)) and link back to this prompt. Good luck, I’m looking forward to seeing what you create.

italianstreetstoryendshere1_edited-1

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I love the idea of posting writing prompts, which are so helpful for bloggers and writers like myself. They’re some wonderful photographs, as well.

    The overall layout of your blog is quite simple, but it puts more focus on your posts, and so suits it well. The sidebar and your logo are a nice touch.

    I think your ‘opinions’ are insightful and well-written, though I would love to read some longer posts. Can’t wait to for more!

    • Thank you. I also love writing prompts and find them very useful, hence I began to write my own. I usually use deviantART as a provider for photographs as I am a member there and enjoy browsing the work and promoting it- some of the work is truly astounding.

      Thank you. It’s actually a new theme I’m trying out and my logo is something I recently created, I’m glad you like them.

      Thank you so much for your kind words, support and motivation! Keep writing!

Share Your Thoughts, Leave a Reply

