Jon Negroni

Jon Negroni is a man. Jon is a writer. Jon is a Pixar enthusiast. He is one of my idols.

As a Disney and Pixar enthusiast, lover-of-all-things-art, and a writer, Jon Negroni has been someone I have admired for quite some time. Ever since I heard about his Pixar Theory, I have been engrossed in the conspiracies and theories he brings to life on his blog as well as his various posts about Pixar: The Truth About Andy’s Day In Toy Story; If Frozen was a Horror Film; ‘Tangled’ and ‘Frozen’ Exist In The Same Universe.

So, you can imagine my surprise when I saw that Jon Negroni had followed my blog. Jon Negroni had followed my blog. 

If you haven’t checked out this awesome man’s awesome blog, please do so now. And, whilst you’re at it, read his novel. If the above doesn’t convince you to do so: this man is funny. Like, really funny. Don’t believe me? Check this out.

Share Your Thoughts, Leave a Reply

